Even when no one is listening…

NaNoWriMo Day #27

Life is constantly changing and we are changing with it. Our friends, our likes, our surroundings, our character, our personalities, our universe, our style, our choices, our love, our bodies, our thoughts….
The only thing that doesn’t change is God’s personal being. Yet, while staying consistent with His character He seems to change by revealing Himself in different ways.

I used to loathe change because I couldn’t understand it. Now I appreciate the beauty of change. We are not meant to understand change in it’s entirety. That would ruin the wonder of it all.

-Slightly Over Dramatic Girly Optmist

P.S. I am still only at 10,000ish words. I was irritated at myself for it until a friend told me that 10,000ish words is a great accomplishment. Now I see how awesome 10,000 words really is. Somewhere 40,000 more will be popping out….just not this month. Are you ready for our next big adventure in December?!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

