Even when no one is listening…

Never drop your phone onto your laptop. The number four will appear in your next blog title (without reason) and a billion different internet windows will appear. Overall, just not a good idea.

In other news, I forgot to mention that I did in fact complete my story for NaNoWriMo. Well, sorta. It’s only 12.458 words. 214 of which I am not sure if I’ll be keeping. No one has read it yet. Might just stay that way. Either way, I feel rather accomplished for having finished my story.

Andddddddd. Tuesday is the start of my painting lessons. So, so SO excited! This year is going to be a year of trying news things. Last year, Victoria and I set out for a year of Trust & Adventure. Well, I plan on keeping that attitude throughout 2012. There’s nothing one can’t do with just a bit of faith 😉

-Slightly Over Dramatic Girly Optmist

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

