Even when no one is listening…

Januarythetwentyseventh

Hey look Olivia! I am updating my blog *gasp* Oh, and hello to anyone else that reads this thing 😉 Currently, I am chilling with my lil brother Camren as he plays Angry Birds Rio on my cell. Naturally, we are listening to the movie sound track. Colby just ran by clutching a pair of undies screaming, “YA! I get to wear green underwear!!!!” Yes, this is a typical day in the Sproles household. Been trying to get over a nasty cold/ allergy problems. I am not used to getting colds!

Well, back to something a little more on track. I started a book journal for this year. So far I’ve only read two books this year. The idea is when I finish a book to copy down all my favorite quotes and section from the book. So far it’s worked out grand. And the two books I’ve read? Choosing God’s Best and Redeeming Love. Next up, The Sin Eater. Should be splendid.

-Slightly Over Dramatic Girly Optimist

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

