Even when no one is listening…

Currently, I am relaxing at the laundry mat with my room mate Jenna. Yes, that’s right. Room mate. In case you have not heard yet, we moved! To Columbia City that is. Living in town is grand. Everything is within walking distance & I spend virtually NOTHING on fuel. First time ever that I’ve been able to go a whole month without filling up. I love it.

Besides moving, the biggest changes in my life include work. I am now shift manager which means I do everything but sleep at the restaurant 😉 I’m loving all the work experience, knowledge and know-how. Pretty soon Tuesday Classes starts up and with that a whole new meaning of the word “Craziness” presents itself.

So if you have not heard from me, yes, I am still alive (and doing well).

Comments on: "Everything In Between Now & Then (then being April)" (2)

  1. This seems like forever ago. I love your outlook in this post!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

