Even when no one is listening…

NaNoWriMo Day #12

Almost half way through the month. Settling nicely at 17,500 words. A little bit behind but already surpassing what I accomplished last year during NaNoWriMo.

November has been a month full of gratitude. I’ve seen a lot of lists floating around. So here’s my top 10 this month…

1.I am super grateful for all of my friends that have become family. They mean the world to me and continue to amaze me with their love and support. I’m looking forward to our Asian Thanksgiving 😉

2. That I can knit like a B.A.

3. Strength to stand up for what I believe in.

4. Jenna Rothhaar.

5. The written word.

6. The interweb.

7. Chinese food.

8. Meeting new people.

9. My health. Being sick the past week has made me realize how grateful I am for my health.

10. Warm blankets 🙂

 

-Slightly Over Dramatic Girly Optimist

 

 

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

