Even when no one is listening…

NaNoWriMo Day#26

Panic mode has begun. This is the worst yet powerfully motivating part of NaNoWriMo. My thought process has been a little something like this….

Oh my god! Am I even going to make it to the 40K word count. I have four days left! FOUR DAYS! Do you hear me universe? FOOUUUUUUUUUUUURRRRR DAAAAAAAAAAAAAAYSSS! Woe is me. Grrrrrrr. Stay away. I have no time for attending to my basic bodily needs. Psh. Sleep. I laugh at you. Hahahahahaha ha! 

34,712 words.

50,000 – 34,712 = 15,288

GAH!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

