Even when no one is listening…

May Happenings

Oh, goodness!

So much updating…so little time.

Here it is in a nutshell.

  • I am moving! To a quaint studio apartment above CC Deli across from the courthouse. Get the keys on the 15th. Last day at the current place is June 4th.
  • I am running! My next Five K is this Saturday in Warsaw. I’m racing, my mama is walking and Ben is doing his first 1/2 marathon. Come on out and support us at the Spring Run for Fun on May 11th!
  • I am {still} writing! While I have yet to begin the typing of my manuscript for “Becoming Rachel” I’ve already started writing book #2 😉 Yes, yes, I know. One thing at a time. uhhhh well that’s just not how I function. Get over yo self :p

Much Love,

Rachel

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

