Even when no one is listening…

Settling In

I absolutely adore living in town. Even more so now that I’ve settled into my new studio apartment just down the street from my old place. I mean, come on, check out that view.

0531131144aHow could you not love living across the street from the heartbeat of the city? Ginger seems to approve πŸ˜‰

0531131150aI am happy. I am blessed. I feel as though I am exactly where I belong. A year of healing and growth is in the making. Twelve months of pushing myself to new limits, exploring new places and making friends with myself. With each new step I am gaining confidence in myself and the goodness of humanity. I seem to have found the perfect pocket of people in Columbia City. The friendships I have developed over the past year are priceless. I couldn’t ask for more yet the universe continues to pour out it’s love in abundance. Thank you. Living has never been more delightful.

Much Love,

Rachel

P.S. Still working on decorating the place. So if you’re tall and live in my area come and help me!! πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

