Even when no one is listening…

Little More Than…

I need a little more than maybe

I need a little more than words on a page

I need a little more than I’m sorry

I need a little more than you’re lovely

I need a little more than empty promises

I need a little more than short lived nights

I need a little more effort

I need a little more time

I need a little more lovin’

I need a little more space

I need a little more embrace

I need a little more less of me and more of you

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

