Even when no one is listening…

throat chakra

1. Pick a symbol that personifies the Chakra

download

The “OM” symbol. 

2. Color the corresponding mandala

7983_10151593521616642_915683285_n

“I see and perceive the world I am part of. My intuition and power of imagination are located in my third eye, in the middle of my forehead. I perceive the finest material energies and I continue to understand the secrets of life.”

3. Research the yoga poses that correlate with keeping the Chakra balanced

Child's Pose

Child’s Pose

Forward Fold

Forward Fold

 

4. Read the corresponding chapters of “Chakras for Beginners.”

download-1

“Intuition is always operating – the question is whether you are listening or not” (pg 86)

5. Choose a song that describes how you feel in relationship to the Chakra

Not sure why but this song is all I can think of

You’re the best I ever had
And I’m trying not to get stuck in my head
But I’ve read that soda kills you and Jesus saves
On a bathroom wall where I saw your name
You’re the best I ever had
I won’t be the same

6. Free write/read

This week I’m reading

download (1)

7. Come up with an activity that connects you to the Chakra

1374152_10152271734113761_1802711041_n

Been surrounding myself with those I love….

1384043_10151585274711642_2035122180_n

…and those who love me 🙂 ❤

Peace.love.wholeness.

Rachel

Comments on: "Third Eye {Indigo} Chakra – Week #6 – Study Summary" (2)

  1. Hey Rachel, thanks for making it so simple to understand. I know you’ve probably moved onto a new blog but I still enjoy reading some of your old post. Keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

